Society of Health and Physical Educators

Thank you for visiting SHAPE Iowa’s new website!
Please take a look around and feel free to send comments or suggestions to:

SHAPE Iowa Apparel Shop is LIVE...Order Now!

SHAPE Iowa Apparel Shop is LIVE…Order Now!
Important Information
-The apparel store is open until Wednesday, September 8th.
-Orders will be shipped directly to you!

If you have any questions or concerns, please email

Click on the image below to access our new apparel store